Buying my first Bronco this weekend!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bucky Bronco

Reaction score
Hey there Bronco enthusiasts, I am new to this forum as you can probably tell, and I am buying my first Bronco this weekend. I actually found this forum while searching for parts, I want to put a protector plate on the tailgate and I need a new part for the rear window because it doesn't function correctly.

But anyways, I found this forum and been looking around it for about an hour now and reading a lot of the posts and there is a lot of really great information here, I'm so glad that this exists and that I found it.

So, a little bit of back story about myself. Before this Bronco I only owned one vehicle since I've been driving (I'm 22, only been driving for 6 years.) I had a 2000 GMC Sonoma that my father left to me when he passed away, but I was involved in a head on collision about a month ago and that truck is totaled now. But it's in storage until I can save the money to get it fixed.