New to the bronco world...

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

atpittman0103

Reaction score
My name is andrew and i live in new jersey right outside of princeton. just got the 94 bronco and i am in love with it. got some stuff done but i am just getting started!! love this site already... im learning a ton. thanks for all the knowledge sharing from everyone! keep on roading...

truckkk.jpg

RBuffordTJ

Reaction score
Welcome Andrew, the Zone is the place to be if you want information on that good lookin' truck. I am about to make mine ******* for the summer but I have to get it ready for possible rainy weather so few things have to be adjusted first.

Rick in Orlando

OP
OP
A

atpittman0103

Reaction score
Thanks man! yeah it was only ******* for a few hours cause it hit 70 degrees in jersey and i was dying to check it out. I also rigged up 2 backseats sideways in the back so it was alot easier with the top off to get them set up. I am having terrible problems now though after this sunday. the only conclusion ive come up with so far is it might actually be hydro locked! uhh but no worries, im not giving up on this thing, ill swap the motor if i have to. any input on obvious signs if its hydro locked? i never buried the thing but the air filter on the intake was/is soaking wet. im new to the truckin world after getting rid of my fox body mustang and this is dampering my fun! any input or help would be great...thanks again for the welcome!

RBuffordTJ

Reaction score