66-96 Ford Broncos - Early & Full Size
deebee

Have you seen a Bronco II like mine?

Hi...I am a newbie--both on this board and as a Bronco II owner. I purchased my Bronco II yesterday and I am wondering about it's looks. I'd like to know if the cab visor,wheels,tint,running boards & graphics were from the factory or aftermarket. Anyone seen a Bronco II like mine? Just curious. I sure do like it so far. It has a 2.9 V-6,4 wheel drive,5 speed. I'm over 50 and a "girl",but I love my new ride. I want it to last a long time. Hope I don't get tired of shifting! Also--any ideas for a cup holder? See ya'll around.

post-17512-0-38720200-1301177553_thumb.jpg

That's one pretty B-II :D/ . Can't say I have ever seen one like that, but I would say that the visor, running boards and wheels were installed by the owner not the factory.

Good luck,

:)>-

Thanks !

That's one pretty B-II :D/ . Can't say I have ever seen one like that, but I would say that the visor, running boards and wheels were installed by the owner not the factory.

Good luck,

:)>-

What a nice Bronco II. It is beautiful. I like it. Congratulations!

No, I haven't seen a Bronco quite like yours. Great looking Bronco. What's the mods you have on it? Anyways, post up more pics.

I love it! Mine had a visor when I got it but my bronco is rough, rusted, and paint chipping off the visor!

That's a very nice bronco. While I would never drive that I would turn my head and watch it roll down the street!

I think if you put more "modern" OEM like wheels on it, it would really set it off.

Regardless it's awesome looking!

What kind of MPG you get?

hey deebee

Probably look way good rollin down the road in that!

I would love to be seen in it! From the outside it looks well cared for.