My '77 Half Cab

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Lyle

Reaction score
I have a really nice 1977 Bronco Half Cab that I have been working on for many years, it has only 29,000 miles on it. It is in terrific condition. My health is not as good as it used to be and I have not been able to do much with it for quite a while. I am thinking it may be time to let someone else finish it and enjoy it. I'll put a couple of pictures and if there is any interest, I'll post more details and pictures. I am torn between keeping it and letting it go. Any thoughts?

Attachments

• Bronco-1.jpg
    Bronco-1.jpg
    57.7 KB · Views: 9
  • Bronco-2.jpg
    Bronco-2.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 8
  • 77Bronco.jpg
    77Bronco.jpg
    4.4 KB · Views: 8

Tiha

Staff member
Reaction score
That turned out really nice for starting out as a plain jane.

That debate is one I have all the time. You get to a point you can't enjoy it, then what do you do?

For me, I keep thinking about leaving for my kids. They are both excited about my projects.

Some kids are not, and also sometimes you could really use the money to improve your quality of living.

OP
OP
Lyle

Lyle

Reaction score
You are correct. When do you stop? My kids aren't interested in my old cars. (I also have a '69 Camaro SSRS convertible). I suppose I should sell my old stuff and leave thema few bucks. Thanks for your thoughts, I appreciate it.

centex

Reaction score