Need help with bearings

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

NYBOWHUNTER

Reaction score
Ok here we go , about 6-7 months ago I bought a 1995 bronco when I bought it the left front bearing was shot and I mean shot it was so bad that the bearing was gillded to the spindle , so I went out and got a used spindle and bearings put it all back together and 2 weeks later the inner bearing was bad again so in the last 7 months I have replaced the bearings and the 2 piece seal 4 times , I am a auto tech of 30+ years and can not figure this one out , does anybody have an idea whats going on here PLEASE HELP ME!!!!

miesk5

96 Bronco 5.0
Staff member
Reaction score
yo NY,